top of page

Seven continents. Seven teenagers. Seven protectors. One world hinges on their actions.

HBCs Lineup_Preorder Bundle 4.png

The Rise of the Raidin is the first book of The Human-Born Era series.

Start the story with Jen Monroe as she has to protect her high school from dragons with only her friends and protectors to help her.

Rise was awarded a 2022 Readers' Favorite Book Award!

HBE_background 2.jpg


Thanks for joining the newsletter!

bottom of page